Contact

Store Hours
Monday - Friday:
8am - 5pm EST / 5am - 2pm PST
Saturday:CLOSED
Sunday:CLOSED

Customer Phone Line Support Hours
Monday - Friday:
8am - 9pm EST / 5am - 6pm PST
Saturday:CLOSED
Sunday:CLOSED

Address
280 Hilmount Road
Unit 5
Markham, ON, Canada L6C 3A1

Toll-Free: 1-888-827-7927
Email:

Contact Us

If you have a general question, please fill out the form below and our representative will respond to you in a timely manner.